Stacks Image 62
#President: Mr Peter White
61 Stanwell Lea, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX 17 2RF
Tel: 01295 712159
E-mail: peter.orchid@sky.com

Vice Presidents: Mrs B Arnold, Mrs J Kelleher, Mr T Lewis,
Dr E Watson

#Chairman: Dr Henry Oakeley
77 Copers Cope Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 1NR
tel 0208 658 0358
e:mail: henry.oakeley@virgin.net

*Vice Chairman: Mr Peter Johnson
Le Touquet, Station Road, Elsenham, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6LG
tel: 01279 812704
e-mail: p.johnson63@btinternet.com

#Secretary: Mrs Val Micklewright
103 North Road, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1SQ
Tel: 01293 528615
E-mail: val@micklewright.com

#Treasurer: Mrs Sally Mill
82 Hazelwick Road, Three Bridges, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1NH
Tel: 01293 547896

#Membership Secretary: Mrs Sue Johnson
Le Touquet, Station Road, Elsenham, Bishop's Stortford,
Hertfordshire, CM22 6LG
Tel: 01279 812704
E-mail: osgbmembership@yahoo.co.uk

#Displays Manager: Mrs Galina Boyse
6 Braddon Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2HR
Tel: 07709 975080
e-mail: galina@blueyonder.co.uk

Chair Judging: Mrs Dusha Hayes
62 Link Lane, Wallington, Surrey, SM6 9DZ
Tel: 020 8647 8496
E-mail::dushahayes@blueyonder.co.uk

Librarians: Kim Solomon
31 Burghley House, Somerset Road, London SW19 5JB
Tel: 020 8946 4410
E-mail: akmsolomon@gmail.com
Please contact Kim for books, which are available for general lending

Laurence Baghdadi
Rose Garden Close, Edgware, HA8 7RF
E-mail : laurence@baghdadi.com

Editor: Tina Rin
E-mail: osgbjournal@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Vacant

Sponsorship: Mr Peter Johnson
Le Touquet, Station Road, Elsenham, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 6LG
Tel: 01279 812704
E-mail: p.johnson63@btinternet.com

Advertising: Kim Solomon
31 Burghley House, Somerset Road, London SW19 5JB
Tel: 020 8946 4410
E-mail: akmsolomon@gmail.com

Minute Secretary: Mrs Mary-Jane Hawkins

Media Secretary: Mr Lars Kurth
75a Grosvenor Park, London, SE5 0NJ
Mobile: 07788 576889
e-mail: lars.kurth@xenproject.org
Stacks Image 100
Committee Members
Miss Jeanette Beaney
50 Court Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0QA
tel: 01689 826631 Mobile: 07517 006387
E-mail: jeanette.beaney@btinternet.com

Mr Francis Quesada-Pallarés
60 Doveney Close, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3WF
Mobile: 07951 070637
e-mail: ols_francisjquesadapallares@hotmail.com

Lady Samantha Feilding
17 Veronica Road, London SW17 8QL
Tel: 07900 250247
E-mail: samanthafeilding@gmail.com


#Trustees of the Society
*Representatives to British Orchid Council